Gwangtan Myeon Photo Guide

Gwangtan Myeon is a town in mid-east Paju, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea. Gwangtan borders towns from the west clockwise: Jori-Eup, Wollong-Myeon, Paju-Eup, and Beobwon-Eup. To the east Gwangtan borders Gyeonggi Province’s Yangju City. Gwangtan Myeong is a largely rural area with several smaller administrative ‘ri’ or […]

Paju Photo Guide

Paju is a rural city in the northwest part of the country, in Gyeonggi-do, South Korea. Paju borders Gyeonggi-do Province cities northeast clockwise: Yeoncheon County, Yangju, Goyang, Gimpo, the Demilitarized Zone, and borders between South and North Korea to the north. Paju is administrated in […]