Gwangtan Myeon Photo Guide

Gwangtan Myeon is a town in mid-east Paju, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea. Gwangtan borders towns from the west clockwise: Jori-Eup, Wollong-Myeon, Paju-Eup, and Beobwon-Eup. To the east Gwangtan borders Gyeonggi Province’s Yangju City. Gwangtan Myeong is a largely rural area with several smaller administrative ‘ri’ or […]

Paju Photo Guide

Paju is a rural city in the northwest part of the country, in Gyeonggi-do, South Korea. Paju borders Gyeonggi-do Province cities northeast clockwise: Yeoncheon County, Yangju, Goyang, Gimpo, the Demilitarized Zone, and borders between South and North Korea to the north. Paju is administrated in […]

Gyeonggi-do Photo Guide

Gyeonggi-do Province in the northwest portion of South Korea. Its territory circles the capital city, Seoul, and the coastal city Incheon to the west. The majority of the cities have easy commuting to and from Seoul. Many people have moved further from the city into […]